International Concrete Repair Institute
                            Greater Cincinnati Chapter

Home

Upcoming Events

Membership Roster

Technical Resources

Joining ICRI

Sponsors

Contact Us


Current Greater Cincinnati Chapter Leadership

For general questions, please e-mail tbennett@thpltd.com

For the most up-to-date contact information, please visit the ICRI National Website.


PRESIDENT
Timothy Bennett, AIA
THP Limited, Inc.
100 East Eighth St.
Cincinnati, OH  45202
PHONE: (513) 241-3222
E-MAIL: tbennett@thpltd.com


VICE-PRESIDENT
Rick Graman, PE
GEI Engineering, Inc.
220 Stewart Way, Suite 100
Monroe, OH 45050
PHONE: (513) 549-1434
FAX: (513) 437-0371
E-MAIL: rick.graman@gei-engineering.com

 

SECRETARY
Bill Roebel
Janell, Inc.
6130 Cornell Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45242-2082
PHONE: (513) 489-9111
FAX: (513) 530-9111
E-MAIL:
bill.roebel@janell.com

TREASURER
Greg Wirthlin, PE
AG Engineering & Contracting
4131 Woodsly Dr
Batavia, OH  45103-7570
PHONE: (513) 335-8533
FAX: (513) 943-4627
E-MAIL: gwirthlin@ag-engr.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Sean Gallagher
Sika Corporation
1024 W. Bridlepath Lane
Loveland, OH  45140
PHONE: (513) 403-5742
FAX: (513) 722-9002
E-MAIL: gallagher.sean@us.sika.com

DIRECTOR
Joshua Hollis, PE
THP Limited, Inc.
100 East Eighth Street
Cincinnati, OH  45202
PHONE: (513) 241-3222
FAX: (513) 241-2981
E-MAIL: jhollis@thpltd.com

DIRECTOR
Tom Dorsey
CMA Supply Co., Inc.
9984 Commerce Park Drive
Cincinnati, OH  45246
PHONE: (513) 942-6663
FAX: (513) 942-7546
E-MAIL: tom.dorsey@cmasupply.com

DIRECTOR
Eddie Baas
American Facade Restoration
200 Olympic Dr
Milford, OH  45150-9522
PHONE: (513) 248-2900
FAX: (513) 561-3327
E-MAIL: ebaas@americanfacade.com

DIRECTOR
Glenn Dillhoff
The Euclid Chemical Company
1091 Tumbleweed Drive
Loveland, OH  45140
PHONE: (513) 673-9897
FAX: (513) 722-2164
E-MAIL: gdillhoff@euclidchemical.com

DIRECTOR
Tony Akers
Lithko Restroration Technologies
990 N. Main Street
Monroe, OH 45050
PHONE: (513) 863-5500
FAX: (513) 863-5580
E-MAIL: akerst@lithkorestoration.com